Excited for HP7.

by namelesscomet

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

Recently, it’s all I’ve been thinking about.

I’ve been a Harry Potter fan ever since high school and now that the final movie is coming out, I feel the same anticipation I had when I was at Powerbooks Mall of Asia at 6:00 AM to get my copy of the final book.

The excitement is just overwhelming.

I’m just a bit sad that the movie will be shown in two parts with the 2nd one coming out in July but nonetheless I’m still excited about it. Hahaha!

Well I plan to watch both parts in 3D or better yet in IMAX. I just wish all my plans would push through and I also wish that the movie won’t disappoint fans like me.

And oh by the way, I plan to visit that “Harry Potter Land” somewhere in Florida by August next year. See Hogwarts below. Wooot!

 

Annyeonghi Gyeseyo.

 

Images are taken from Google.com’s image search. Credit goes to the owners of the photos. Thanks!

