Age.

by namelesscomet

Is it really but a number?

 

I just figured out that its 22 days till I turn 22. I’m not counting it down though, I was just surprised by the coincidence since it’s the first day of 2011.

But is age really just a number? I guess some would say it is. For me? I don’t know. Really. Before, when I was in college, I didn’t think of my age that much since I was a student and there were so many other people older than me in my batch. But now, I started to actually think about it and worse, I started to worry about it. If you’ve read my other post, I wrote that I started to have plans. Goals. Is this what aging means? Will my age start to matter now that I’m out of school and working? I really don’t wanna worry  slash think about it.

Its too troublesome. Agk.

Anyways, Happy New Year to all. Let’s hope 2011 will be awesome-r than 2010. 새해 복 많이 받으세요!

 

Annyeonghi Gyeseyo!

